Spring Arbor Lumber & Home Center | Design Spring Arbor

517-750-1510

Serving Jackson County, MI

and the surrounding areas

The Smartest Way to do Your Home Work!

Our professional staff goes out of their way to provide you with the right home improvement services to give you a home you're proud of. Meet some of the experienced people employed at Spring Arbor Lumber & Home Center who are dedicated to improving the quality of your life.

Experienced Staff to Help You Out

ANSWERS

Find all the answers to your home improvement needs.

Discuss your lumber and construction project requirements with us!

Todd Holton

Owner

Roy Holton

Owner

Terry Wooley

Outside Sales

terryw@springarborlumber.com

Matt McMinn

Inside Sales

mattm@springarborlumber.com

Norm Dawson

Yard

Rex Cooper

Yard - Driver

Rick Stahl

Yard Foreman

Ron Moore

Stihl Sales & Service

mattm@springarborlumber.com

Brian Matthes

Inside Sales

info@springarborlumber.com

Cindy Sauser

Outside Sales Facilitator

cindys@springarborlumber.com

 

Kyle Holton

President

kyleh@springarborlumber.com

Stock doitbest

Becky Scofield

Kitchen and Bath Design

beckys@springarborlumber.com

Theresa Woods

Financial Manager

Chris Van de Water

General Manager

chrisv@springarborlumber.com

Lorri Sattler

Hardware Manager

lorris@springarborlumber.com